GUILDFORD SCOTTISH COUNTRY DANCE CLUB

OFFICERS and COMMITTEE

Season	Officers	Committee Members
2004-05	Chairman: Roger Hills	Aine Graham
	Secretary: Catherine Smith	Paul Plummer
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	Rose Waddell
2005-06	Chairman: Roger Hills	Aine Graham
	Secretary: Catherine Smith	Jane Johns
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	Richard Perkins
		Rose Waddell
2006-07	Chairman: Richard Perkins	Paul Badelek
	Vice-Chairman: Rose Waddell	Aine Graham
	Secretary: Catherine Smith	Kevin Hill
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	Jane Johns
2007-08	Chairman: Richard Perkins	Paul Badelek
	Vice-Chairman: Rose Waddell	Diana Birkett
	Secretary: Catherine Smith	Kevin Hill
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	
2008-09	Chairman: Richard Perkins	Petra Hudson (Minutes Secretary)
	Vice-Chairman: Rose Waddell	Paul Badelek
	Secretary: Catherine Smith	Diana Birkett
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	Kevin Hill
2009-10	Chairman: Ian Farr	Sheila Connell (Minutes Secretary)
	Vice-Chairman: Kevin Hill	Diana Birkett
	Secretary: Catherine Smith	Lorna Nodder
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	Fiona Yeomans
2010-11	Chairman: lan Farr	Sheila Connell (Minutes Secretary)
	Vice-Chairman: Peter Stogden	Diana Birkett
	Secretary: Catherine Smith	Lorna Nodder
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	Fiona Yeomans
2011-12	Chairman: lan Farr	Diana Birkett
	Vice-Chairman: Peter Stogden	Lorna Nodder
	Secretary: Sheila Connell	Fiona Yeomans
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	
2012-13	Chairman: Robert Bateson	Diana Birkett
	Vice-Chairman: Peter Stogden	Rose Waddell
	Secretary: Sheila Connell	Fiona Yeomans
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	
2013-14	Chairman: Robert Bateson	Alex Duncan (Minutes Secretary)
	Vice-Chairman: Fiona Yeomans	Diana Birkett
	Secretary: Sheila Connell	lan Farr
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	Richard Perkins
2014-15	Chairman: Catherine Smith	Alex Duncan (Minutes Secretary)
	Vice-Chairman: Fiona Yeomans	lan Farr
	Secretary: Sheila Connell	Paul Plummer
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	
2015-16	Chairman: Catherine Smith	Alex Duncan (Minutes Secretary)
	Secretary: Sheila Connell	lan Farr
	Treasurer: Peter Skelton	Sheila Oviatt-Ham
		Paul Plummer

2016-17	Chairman: Catherine Smith	Alex Duncan (Minutes Secretary)
	Secretary: Sheila Connell	lan Farr
	Treasurer: Ian Anderson	Sheila Oviatt-Ham
		Julie Schofield
2017-18	Chairman: Catherine Smith	Alex Duncan (Minutes Secretary)
	Secretary: Sheila Connell	lan Farr
	Treasurer: Ian Anderson	Sheila Oviatt-Ham
		Julie Schofield
2018-19	Chairman: Colin Duncan	Alex Duncan (Minutes Secretary)
	Secretary: Sheila Connell	Frances Anderson
	Treasurer: lan Anderson	lan Farr
		Sheila Oviatt-Ham
		Julie Schofield (co-opted)
2019-20	Chairman: Colin Duncan	Alex Duncan (Minuting Secretary)
	Secretary: Frances Anderson	lan Farr
	Treasurer: Ian Anderson	Frances Morris
		Sheila Oviatt-Ham
		Julie Schofield
2020-21	Chairman: Gordon Anderson	lan Farr (Minuting Secretary)
	Secretary: Frances Anderson	Diana Birkitt
	Treasurer: Ian Anderson	Peter Loveland (Webmaster)
		Frances Morris
2021-22	Chairman: Gordon Anderson	lan Farr (Minuting Secretary)
	Secretary: Frances Anderson	Diana Birkitt
	Treasurer: Millie Crowhurst	Peter Loveland (Webmaster)
		Frances Morris
2022-23	Chairman: Gordon Anderson	Diana Birkitt
	Secretary: Frances Anderson	Peter Loveland (Webmaster)
	Treasurer: Millie Crowhurst	Frances Morris
		Catherine Smith
2023-24	Chairman: Catherine Smith	Gordon Anderson
	Secretary: Frances Morris	Diana Birkitt
	Treasurer: Millie Crowhurst	Janet Clayton
		Peter Loveland (Webmaster)